Twitter is a good social networking service, and many people are using it at the moment. With the growth of Twitter, this social networking website and service gain more trust from users and attract billion users use the service.
According to a few reports, the company will release timeline user interface like Facebook timeline in the next time. This is a new feature of Twitter that many users like it.
However, if you have used Twitter for a while, but now don’t want to use it anymore, you can simply delete your Twitter account with a few simple steps. With this step by step guide, you can learn how to delete Twitter account with a few steps, permanently.
After following this guide, your Twitter account will be held for 30 days in case you change your mind and want to cancel the deletion. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted and you are no longer able to recover it again.